Executives


Kara Bower-Sallis

President

kbsallis@outlook.com
780-518-9640


David Stewart

Director

david@jds.corp


Nicole Aebly

Secretary

knaebly@telus.net


Lorna Leblanc

Treasurer

gpmha@gphockey.com


Barry Wallan

West Zone Director

bwallan@gflenv.com
780-292-0243


Craig Nault

Director

craig.nault@hercrentals.com


Kelly McLeod

Director

kellymcleod_9@yahoo.ca


Michelle Lorenz

Director

gpmhavpf@gmail.com


Colin Hensch

Director

chensch@pembina.com


Pete MacLellan

Technical Director

petemaclellan@hotmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information